Contacts
 

Contacts

BAE Systems, GE Aviation, Martin-Baker, MBDA and Rolls-Royce have been part of the JSF programme since its inception. Their innovation, experience and knowledge have contributed significantly to the programme’s success. UK Industry has secured significant elements of work competitively and on merit. To contact any of the companies, use the details / links below.
Adeeba Hussain
BAE Systems
Warton Aerodrome W370B
Warton Aerodrome
Preston, Lancashire PR4 1AX
> adeeba.hussain@baesystems.com
>
Melissa White
Cobham Mission Equipment
Cobham plc,
Brook Road,
Wimborne,
Dorset, BH21 2BJ
> melissa.white@cobham.com
>
Heather Bosworth
Webmaster
Martin-Baker
Lower Road
Higher Denham, Nr. Uxbridge,
Middlesex, UB9 5AJ
> hbosworth@martin-baker.co.uk
>
John Wrixon
Honeywell Aerospace Yeovil,
Bunford Lane,
Yeovil,
Somerset, BA20 2YD,
> john.wrixon@honeywell.com
>
Cliff Waldwyn
MBDA
Six Hills Way
Stevenage
Hertfordshire, SG1 2DA
> Cliff.waldwyn@mbda.co.uk
>
Lorraine Ace
QinetiQ
Bldg A7 Rm 1005
Cody Technology Park
Ively Road, Farnborough
Hants, GU14 0LX
> lmace@qinetiq.com
>
Nick Britton
Rolls Royce
Whittle House
PO Box 3, Filton
Bristol BS34 7QE
> Nick.Britton@Rolls-Royce.com
>
Support & Service Solutions
SELEX ES
Sigma House
Christopher Martin Road
Basildon
Essex, SS14 3EL
> infomarketing@selex-es.com
>
Duncan McGaw
GE Aviation
Bishops Cleeve
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire, GL52 8SF
> Duncan.mcgaw@ge.com
>
Ben Massey
Ultra Electronics Ltd, Controls
417 Bridport Road,
Greenford
Middlesex,
UB6 8UE
> ben.massey@ultra-controls.com
>
Mick Bonney/Gill Robinson
EDM Ltd
Brunel House, 1 Thorp Road
Manchester
M40 5BJ
> mbonney@edm.ltd.uk
> grobinson@edm.ltd.uk